HMHHC Award Winners 2018/19

On Saturday 13th April we gathered at the Pineapple pub in Kentish Town to celebrate the 2018/19 season. Alongside food, quizzes and speeches we paid tribute to our former club captain Theresa D’Abreu who sadly lost her battle to cancer at the beginning of the 2018/19 season.

The award winners on the night were as follows:

Top Goal Scorer - Caroline Hunt

Most Improved Player - Tyla Thackwray

Players’ Player (1st Team) - JoJo Anderson

Players’ Player (2nd Team) - Laura Smith

We also introduced a new award this season, the Theresa D’Abreu award for the player who has gone above & beyond for the club, the first recipient of this award was Caroline Hunt.

Congratulations to all our award winners!